

K. K. WAGH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(B. Pharmacy & D. Pharmacy)

Hirabai Haridas Vidyanagari, Amrutdham, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003. (Maharashtra) India.

Taxis: 0253 - 2221121, 2517003, 2510262 Web: www.pharmacy.kkwagh.edu.in Email: principal-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in, disp-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in

(Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, MSBTE, Mumbai & Approved by PCI)

Date: 28/04/2023

Electoral Literacy Club

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Year	Designation in committee member
1.	Mrs.AnujaYogesh Joshi	Assistant Registrar	-	President
2.	Ms. Sunanda Dattatray Malode	AssistantProfessor	-	Vice President
3.	Mr. Tejas Ramesh Chaudhari	Student	Final Year B.Pharm	Member
4.	Mr. Amogh Gopal Patil	Student	Final Year B.Pharm	Member
5.	Ms. Sanskruti Vasant Bhamare	Student	T.Y.B.Pharm	Member
6.	Mr. Mehul Vijay Amesar	Student	T.Y.B.Pharm	Member
7.	Mr. Pawar Dinesh Bhausaheb	Student	S.Y.B.Pharm	Member
8.	Mr. Pawar Dinesh Bhausaheb	Student	S.Y.B.Pharm	Member
9.	Ms. ShrutiSudhirPagrut	Student	F.Y.B.Pharm	Member
10.	Mr. Aditya Ganesh Jadhav	Student	F.Y.B.Pharm	Member

OLLEGE OX PHARMA AND MASHIK-3 MASHIK-3

K K Wagh College of Pharmacy Nashik-422 003



K. K. Wagh Education Society's

K. K. WAGH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(B. Pharmacy and D. Pharmacy)

HirabaiHaridasVidynagari, Amrutdham, Panchavati, Nashik – 422 003.

(Affiliated to Dr.BabasahebAmbedkar Technological University, Lonere, MSBTE, Mumbai & Approved by PCI, New Delhi)

Date: 20/01/2022

Electoral Literacy Club

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Year	Designation in committee member
1.	Mr. Hemant D. Deshpande	Assistant Registrar	-	President
2.	Mr. KolpakarVaibhav Dhanraj	Student	Final Year B.Pharm	Member
3.	Ms. Samore Komal Suresh	Student	Final Year B.Pharm	Member
4.	Mr. Wavikar Samruddha Rahul	Student	T.Y.B.Pharm	Vice President
5.	Mr. Karanjkar Saurav Vilas	Student	T.Y.B.Pharm	Member
6.	Ms. Bhalsane Karuna Samadhan	Student	T.Y.B.Pharm	Member
7.	Ms.Rayate Sakshi Pralhad	Student	S.Y.B.Pharm	Member
8.	Mr. Shirke Mayur Ratnakr	Student	S.Y.B.Pharm	Member
9.	Mr. Mahajan Pritesh Anil	Student	F.Y.B.Pharm	Member
10.	Ms. Bade Anagha Milind	Student	F.Y.B.Pharm	Member



I/C Principal

(Dr.R.D.Amrutkar) PRINCIPAL

W Wagh College of Pharmacv Nashik-422 003