

K. K. WAGH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(B. Pharmacy & D. Pharmacy)

Hirabai Haridas Vidyanagari, Amrutdham, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003. (Maharashtra) India. : 0253 - 2221121, 2517003, 2510262 Web : www.pharmacy.kkwagh.edu.in Email: principal-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in, disp-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in

(Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, MSBTE, Mumbai & Approved by PCI)



Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)



K. K. Wagh Education Society's

K. K. WAGH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(B. Pharmacy and D. Pharmacy)

Hirabai Haridas Vidynagari, Amrutdham, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.

(Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, MSBTE, Mumbai & Approved by

PCI, New Delhi)

Ref. No: KKWCOP/ 0 40 /2022

Date: 13 / 2/2022

COMPOSITION OF STUDENTS COUNCIL

As per Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016 Section 99(3)

The **Composition of Students Council** is established for the academic year 2022 - 2023 and the members of the committee are as follows.

Sr. No.	Designation		Member	
1.	Principal	Dr. D. D. Patil		
2.	Students Development officer	Dr. A. R. Surana		
3.	National Service Scheme (Programme Officer)	M.G.Shinde		
4.	Director of sport	S.S.Naik		
5.	Sports Co-ordinator	M.G.Shinde	e	
6.	Cultural Incharge	S.D. Dawa	nge, S.D. Malode	
7.	President	Aadarsh M	. Surve	
8.	Secretary	Siddharth A	A. Kale	
9.	General Secretary	Saurav V. Karanjkar		
10.	Lady Representative	Sakshi P. Rayate		
11.	Reserved Representative	Arnav H. Dani		
12.	Class Representative of F.Y.B. Pharm.	Class I		
		Class II		
13.	Class Representative of S.Y.B. Pharm.	Class I	Rushikesh Chavan	
		Class II	Pratik Khandagle	
14.	Class Representative of T.Y.B. Pharm.	Class I	Kaveri K. Korde	
		Class II	Tejas S. Khandare	
15.	Class Representative of Final Year. B. Pharm.	Class I	Pagare Prajwal	
		Class II	Singh Deepa	
16.	Registrar	H.D. Deshpande		
17.	National Service Scheme (Student Representative)	Shraddha A. Gawali		
18.	Cultural Activities (Student Representative)	Samrudha R. Wavikar		
19.	Sports (Student Representative)	Krushna U. Chavan		



Vision: To develop the institute as a global brand, imparting quality education in the pharmacy field, thereby, creating competent and expert pharmacists ready to serve the healthcare industry and society.

2: (0253) 2510262, 2517003



K. K. WAGH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(B. Pharmacy & D. Pharmacy)

Hirabai Haridas Vidyanagari, Amrutdham, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003. (Maharashtra) India. : 0253 - 2221121, 2517003, 2510262 Web : www.pharmacy.kkwagh.edu.in Email: principal-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in, disp-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in

(Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, MSBTE, Mumbai & Approved by PCI)

KKW(0P/1383/1/2023

w. e. f. 22/12/2023

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Description
1	Dr. K. S. Salunkhe	Chairperson	Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
2	Dr. P. D. Bhamre	Member	Trustee, K. K. Wagh Education Society Nashik
3	Dr. D. D. Patil	Member	Professor (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
4	Dr. A. P. Bedse	Member	Associate Professor (Pharmaceutics), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
5	Dr. A. R. Surana	Member	Professor (Pharmacognosy), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
6	Ms. D. K. Kadam	Member	Assistant Professor (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
7	Mr. M. G. Shinde	Member	Assistant Professor (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
8	Ms. S. D. Malode	Member	Assistant Professor (Pharmacognosy), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
9	Ms. K. P. Baviskar	Member	Assistant Professor (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
10	Ms. S. S. Raut	Member	Assistant Professor (Pharmaceutics), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
11	Mr. Pralhad Rayate	Member	Parents Representative
12	Mr. Sachin Kushare	Member	Employer (Senior Research Officer, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, Sinnar)
13	Mr. Mayur Bidgar	Member	Alumni Representative (Batch 2020-21) K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
14	Mr. Mehul Amesar	Member	Student Representative B. Pharmacy Final Year K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
15	Dr. V. G. Bhamre	Administrative Officer	Associate Professor (Pharmaceutics), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik
16	Dr. R. D. Amrutkar	IQAC coordinator	Associate Professor (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), K. K. Wagh College of Pharmacy, Nashik



IPAL RIN (K.K. Wagh College of Pharmac* k-422 003 ash



K. K. WAGH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(B. Pharmacy & D. Pharmacy)

Hirabai Haridas Vidyanagari, Amrutdham, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003. (Maharashtra) India. : 0253 - 2221121, 2517003, 2510262 Web : www.pharmacy.kkwagh.edu.in Email: principal-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in, disp-bpharmacy@kkwagh.edu.in

(Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, MSBTE, Mumbai & Approved by PCI)

Spandan 2023 Committee

Stage Coordinators

F.Y. B. Pharm.	S.Y. B. Pharm.	T.Y. B. Pharm.	Final Year B. Pharm.	F.Y. D. Pharm.	S.Y. D. Pharm.
Prathamesh Walekar	Dinesh Pawar	Siddharth Kale	Samruddha Wavikar	Yuvraj Wani	Pranay Hire
Gayatri Kulkarni	Rutika Jogdand	Krishna Chavan	Harshada Sonavane	Poonam Gaikwad	Prachi Kakrale
Gaurav Sonavane	Siddhi Gangurde	Kaveri Korde	Kiran Wadhavane		
Sharvari Harak	Anikta Salunke	Saloni Deore	Shrinivas Jadhav		

Inauguration Committee

F.Y. B.	S.Y. B.	T.Y. B.	Final Year B.	F.Y. D.	S.Y. D.
Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.
Adesh Adhav Janhavi Gangurde	Pratik Khandangale Kamodi Ugale	Tejas Khandare Sarthak Pawar	Krishna Jagtap Karuna Bhalsane	Suraj Boraste	Om Patil

Discipline Committee

F.Y. B.	S.Y. B.	T.Y. B.	Final Year B.	F.Y. D.	S.Y. D.
Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.
Sanket Chaudhary Pratiksha Subandh		Mehul Amesur Sakshi Rayate	Ayush Jain Saurav Karanjkar	Piyush Mali	Niraj Burad

Food Committee

F.Y. B.	S.Y. B.	T.Y. B.	Final Year B.	F.Y. D.	S.Y. D.
Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.	Pharm.
Kunal Niras Shruti Pagrut	Rushikesh ChavanKunali Chewale	Adarsh Surve Shraddha Gawali	Amogh Patil Prajwal Pagare	Nisha Jadhav	Hiral Lagdhir



PRINCIPAL K.K.Wagh College of Pharmacy Panchavati, Nashik-422 003.